Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2013 Schedule

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2013

Bangladesh Premier League, 2012/13 / Schedule/Fixtures.
BPL Cricket Schedule 2013
2013 Bangladesh Premier League season 2 (BPL 2 or BPL 2013) is Bangladesh Premier League, established by the BCB in 2012. The tournament start on 18 January 2013 and will play BPL final match in 19 February.

Watch BPLLive Streaming LIVE!

BPL Barisal Burners vs Dhaka Gladiators Live Streaming

We will update BPL-2013 matches here. Please keep update on this page for get Bangladesh Premier League with live cricket scores details update here…

BPL Live Score
We will update BPL Live Score here. Get Bangladesh Premier League live cricket scores update here…

BPL Video
We will update BPL Video Highlight here. Get Bangladesh Premier League video highlights here…

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Live Cricket Schedule/ Fixtures 2013

Tue Feb 12          
12:30 GMT | 18:30 local
18:00 IST
38th Match – Dhaka Gladiators v Barisal Burners
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Feb 13
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 IST
39th Match – Chittagong Kings v Duronto Rajshahi
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Feb 13          
12:30 GMT | 18:30 local
18:00 IST
40th Match – Barisal Burners v Sylhet Royals
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Feb 14
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 IST
41st Match – Barisal Burners v Rangpur Riders
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Feb 14          
12:30 GMT | 18:30 local
18:00 IST
42nd Match – Dhaka Gladiators v Chittagong Kings
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Feb 15          
12:00 GMT | 18:00 local
17:30 IST
Play-Off – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Feb 16          
12:00 GMT | 18:00 local
17:30 IST
1st semi-final – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Feb 17          
12:00 GMT | 18:00 local
17:30 IST
2nd semi-final – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Feb 19          
11:30 GMT | 17:30 local
17:00 IST
Final – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2013 Schedule, BPL Live Cricket Score, BPL Live Streaming, BPL Highlights,BPL Points table 2013 here

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*